TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch

1A

reviews: 26 02.12.2012 |Catalog: Supermarkets LV

1A

Country: Latvia
Specialization: Many goods
Payment: Cash, Bank transfer, leasing
Delivery: Courier, DPD, Latvijas Pasts, Omniva, Pasta Stacija, Statoil

Range: Computer equipment, Networking products, Computer components, Cell Phones, Accessories, Office supplies, Apple Products, Photo, video, Optics, телевизоры, Video equipment, home appliances, Built in appliances, Beauty and health, cosmetics, Perfume, trade goods, goods for tourism, sporting goods, Home, goods for the garden, goods for children, Car accessory

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 5.3/10 (Votes: 26)
1(A), 5.3 out of 10 based on 26 ratings
Views: 25767
REVIEWS: 26 WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Alexander wrote:
    Prices 11111
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 11111
    The quality of goods 11111
    Delivery 33333

    Horrible service. Don't understand, How to shop at such a level could slip into the trash. Just me. Fourth month I can not get the product from the service. By phone complete ignore, by email too. The only answer , We will service or we will call you back. Neither the nor the other certainly don't make.

    helped review: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Tatyana wrote:
    Prices 22222
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 11111
    The quality of goods 11111
    Delivery 11111

    Missed delivery 2 day. The product proved to be defective. Returned item and it is already nearly a month can't get money. Talking on the phone don't want to. When you get a refund does not say. One response-contact Service Center. And there's just no answer. With such a horrible attitude toward customer still experienced nowhere. Interesting, management is aware of, what they have going on?

    helped review: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  3. Dmitris wrote:
    Prices 33333
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 11111
    The quality of goods 44444
    Delivery 11111

    Ordered in advance as a gift. In the end, for 1.5 months did not bother to bring order. When contacting support, to cancel outdated order twice confirmed, that lift product. As a result, expelled, shy specially to 14+ days from the date of order. JUST TO SELL!!! Lousy service, do not go toward the client. I do not advise this shop, There are more worthy competitors, who value their reputation.

    helped review: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  4. Larisa wrote:

    Not received goods, Although promised tonight. Commissioned before the new year ski grandson 26 December on the phone. They said if the delivery, то 2 January. Если сами заберем, то 28 December. It is not possible to call. Today 28 December and already 21.00 None of us says nothing. Lousy store. Horror in the, that connection with no store.

    helped review: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  5. Igor wrote:
    Prices 44444
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 33333
    The quality of goods 11111
    Delivery 33333

    Ordered a phone on the basis of technical specifications, paid, получил, but the phone does not match the description. For calls, was told to write to the helpdesk, and the message no response. I do not recommend buying anything in this store. In fact it is a scam.

    helped review: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  6. ROBERT wrote:

    SELL NOT QUALITY GOODS AND OLD! ESPECIALLY BATTERY, BATTERIES! AND THEN COME UP WITH ANYTHING, THAT WOULD NOT HAVE TO RETURN MONEY.
    PEOPLE DON'T GO TO THEM! YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THEM. SHOP BAD!

    helped review: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 0

  7. Yuri wrote:
    Prices 22222
    Service Not Rated
    Terms of execution Not Rated
    The quality of goods 11111
    Delivery Not Rated

    КУПИЛ БАТАРЕЮ ДЛЯ НОУТБУКА, ДОМА ПРОВЕРИЛ, А ОНА ИЗНОШЕНА, НЕ СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ ПАРАМЕТРАМ. CHANGED THE SAME REASON, ONLY WORSE. EVEN SIMPLE MOVIE NOT COVENTRY. RAZREDILAS! YOU ARE DECEIVING PEOPLE, SELL OLD MERCHANDISE!
    RETURN THE MONEY!

    helped review: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  8. tmp wrote:
    Prices 11111
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 55555
    The quality of goods 55555
    Delivery 55555

    The product was listed discount 15% up to 23:59 “With the code “SALE15″ additional discount 15%! Offer valid until 23: 59! “. Ordered one item, paid and I successfully sent. An hour later decided to order another of the same product, but the discount is already deleted, clear answer chat not give, they say goods ran out from the supplier, but the site indicated, that are available and can be collected at the Office during the hours. Cancel discount, misinform customers and then lie in the chat. Earlier problems with the store didn't have. For someone it seems not a big problem, but to me this product was very necessary, I spent time to recharge and order another instance (You specified a rebate of up to 23: 59) as a result, the time and money spent in vain.

    helped review: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  9. Marina wrote:
    Prices 44444
    Service 11111
    Terms of execution 44444
    The quality of goods 22222
    Delivery 22222

    Ordered this phone store for her daughter, the, that she wanted to – Samsung galaxy s7 edge. Delivery by courier – another city. Invoice received – Courier grew 2 EUR, but it is a trifle. Product home, money paid, Courier went, my daughter admires phone. I climbed deeper in the box and take out a charge for the phone…. for British Sockets. Call the shop, explain situation. Asked to write a letter and attach a photo. So did. No response. Through 4 day, without waiting for a reply from them to the post office, call again. Explain again, that it is not possible to plug in our outlet the, What I got with the phone. Promised to send the desired charging. The next day the visor from pakomata treasured parcel, While at home she pulled…. adapter English European socket. Call again, am disgusted, is ready to send the phone to them back and return the paid money. Promised to learn and call back. Call back in an hour, said, that they have no other option, This is the only puzzle of electric units and all! My daughter requested not to send phone. And now this Potpourri hangs on polkuhni from the wall socket and still doesn't work. Additionally had to re-buy original charging in normal heart. Phone polurabotaet. Summary: better ordered the phone in LMT, It would not be the hassles and headaches. In 1a. lv order nothing.

    helped review: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

1 2
ADD A REVIEW


Give your assessment of the
Prices
Service
Terms of execution
The quality of goods
Delivery
Review ( necessarily )

Permitted languages:
Русский, Latviešu valoda, English


The Administration has the right to edit and delete reviews.

Write reviews, positive or negative, discuss, share your expertise, ask questions, ask for advice, in a Word, write everything that relates to this post. Other questions ask in the topic Questions.


RSS feed reviews
on this entry

There is not enough money for shopping? Here they are, Come in and Take a loan!
On our partner's AllCredits website, you'll find everything: The best loans in Latvia, as well as the The best loans in Europe and Scandinavia.


iCAT.LV in social networks, Join us, find out first about new stores and companies.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

We use cookies, the site was functional and comfortable for you. By using our website, You consent to the placement of cookies on your device, more on this.

for confirmation, disable this message

TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch

1A

отзывы: 26 02.12.2012 |Каталог: Супермаркеты LV

1A

Страна: Латвия
Специализация: Множество товаров
Оплата: Наличные, банковский перевод, лизинг
Доставка: Курьер, DPD, Latvijas Pasts, Omniva, Pasta Stacija, Statoil

Ассортимент: Компьютерная техника, Сетевые продукты, Компоненты компьютера, Телефоны, аксессуары, Товары для офиса, Продукция Apple, Фото, видео, оптика, телевизоры, Видео техника, бытовая техника, Встраиваемая техника, Красота и здоровье, косметика, парфюмерия, хозяйственные товары, товары для туризма, спортивные товары, товары для дома, товары для сада, товары для детей, Авто принадлежности

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 5.7/10 (Голосов: 28)
Просмотров: 32613
Добавил: Vitali Zayankouski iCAT.LV
ОТЗЫВЫ: 26 НАПИСАТЬ ОТЗЫВ
  1. Александр пишет:
    Цены 11111
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 11111
    Качество товаров 11111
    Доставка 33333

    Ужасный сервис. Не понимаю, как магазин такого уровня мог скатиться в такую помойку. Просто зажрались. Четвертый месяц не могу получить товар из сервиса. По телефону полный игнор, по емайлу тоже. Единственный ответ , мы передадим в сервис или мы вам перезвоним. Ни того ни другого разумеется не делают.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Татьяна пишет:
    Цены 22222
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 11111
    Качество товаров 11111
    Доставка 11111

    С доставкой опоздали на 2 дня. Товар оказался бракованный. Вернули товар и вот уже почти месяц не можем получить деньги. Говорить по телефону не хотят. Когда вернут деньги не говорят. Один ответ-пишите в сервисный центр. А там просто не отвечают. С таким кошмарным отношением к клиенту еще нигде не сталкивались. Интересно, руководство в курсе, что у них творится?

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  3. Dmitris пишет:
    Цены 33333
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 11111
    Качество товаров 44444
    Доставка 11111

    Заказывал заранее в подарок. В итоге за 1.5 месяца не удосужились привезти заказ. При обращении в службу поддержки, чтобы отменить неактуальный заказ дважды подтвердили, что отменят товар. В итоге выслали, дотянув специально до 14+ дней с момента заказа. ЛИШЬ БЫ ПРОДАТЬ!!! Отвратительный сервис, не идут навстречу клиенту. Не советую этот магазин, есть более достойные конкуренты, которые дорожат своей репутацией.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 0

  4. Лариса пишет:

    Не получила товар, хотя обещали сегодня вечером. Заказывала до Нового Года лыжи внуку 26 декабря по телефону. Сказали если с доставкой, то 2 января. Если сами заберем, то 28 декабря. Дозвониться не возможно. Сегодня 28 декабря и уже 21.00 Никто нам ничего не сообщает. Отвратительный магазин. Ужас в том, что связи с магазином никакой.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  5. Игорь пишет:
    Цены 44444
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 33333
    Качество товаров 11111
    Доставка 33333

    Заказал телефон исходя из технических характеристик, оплатил, получил, но телефон не соответствовал описанию. На звонки, сказали писать в службу поддержки, а на сообщения ни какой реакции. Не рекомендую покупать что-либо в этом магазине. По сути это мошенничество.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  6. РОБЕРТ пишет:

    ПРОДАЮТ НЕ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ТОВАРЫ И СТАРЫЕ! ОСОБЕННО БАТАРЕИ, АККУМУЛЯТОРЫ! А ПОТОМ ПРИДУМЫВАЮТ ВСЁ ЧТО УГОДНО, ЧТО БЫ НЕ ВОЗВРАЩАТЬ ДЕНЬГИ.
    ЛЮДИ НЕ ХОДИТЕ К НИМ! У ВАС ПО ЛЮБОМУ С НИМИ БУДУТ ПРОБЛЕМЫ. МАГАЗИН ПЛОХОЙ!

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 4 Thumb down 0

  7. Юрий пишет:
    Цены 22222
    Обслуживание Нет Оценки
    Сроки исполнения Нет Оценки
    Качество товаров 11111
    Доставка Нет Оценки

    КУПИЛ БАТАРЕЮ ДЛЯ НОУТБУКА, ДОМА ПРОВЕРИЛ, А ОНА ИЗНОШЕНА, НЕ СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ ПАРАМЕТРАМ. ПОМЕНЯЛИ ТА ЖЕ ПРИЧИНА, ТОЛЬКО ЕЩЁ ХУЖЕ. ДАЖЕ ПРОСТОЙ ФИЛЬМ НЕ ДОСМОТРЕЛ .РАЗРЕДИЛАСЬ! ВЫ ОБМАНЫВАЕТЕ ЛЮДЕЙ, ТОРГУЕТЕ СТАРЫМИ ТОВАРАМИ!
    ВЕРНИТЕ ДЕНЬГИ!

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  8. tmp пишет:
    Цены 11111
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 55555
    Качество товаров 55555
    Доставка 55555

    На товаре был указана скидка 15% до 23:59 “С кодом “SALE15″ дополнительная скидка 15%! Предложение в силе до 23: 59! “. Заказал один товар, оплатил и мне его успешно отправили. Час спустя решил заказать еще один такой же товар, но скидку уже удалили, внятного ответа в чате не дают, говорят товар кончился у поставщика, но на сайте указано, что есть в наличии и можно забрать в офисе в течении часа. Отменяют скидку, дезинформируют клиентов и врут потом еще в чате. Раньше проблем с магазином не было. Для кого-то это покажется не большой проблемой, но мне этот товар был очень нужен, я потратил время что-бы пополнить счет и заказать еще один экземпляр (Скидка была указана до 23: 59) в результате зря потратил время и деньги.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 0

  9. Марина пишет:
    Цены 44444
    Обслуживание 11111
    Сроки исполнения 44444
    Качество товаров 22222
    Доставка 22222

    Заказала в этом магазине телефон для дочки, тот, который она хотела – Samsung galaxy s7 edge. Доставка курьером – другой город. Получила счёт к оплате – курьер подрос на 2 EUR, но это мелочь. Товар дома, деньги заплачены, курьер уехал, дочка любуется телефоном. Я полезла глубже в коробку и вытаскиваю зарядку для телефона…. для английских розеток. Звоню в магазин, объясняю ситуацию. Попросили написать письмо и приложить фото. Так и сделала. Ответа не последовало. Через 4 дня, не дождавшись от них ответа на почту, опять звоню. Опять объясняю, что не возможно воткнуть в нашу розетку то, что я получила вместе с телефоном. Обещали выслать нужную зарядку. На следующий день забрала из пакомата заветную посылку, а дома вытащила из неё…. переходник с английской на европейскую розетку. Опять звоню, возмущаюсь, уже готова отправить телефон им назад и вернуть заплаченные деньги. Обещали узнать и перезвонить. Перезвонили через час, сказали, что другого варианта у них нет, только этот пазл из электрических узлов и всё! Дочка попросила не отсылать телефон. И теперь эта сборная солянка висит на полкухни из розетки и всё равно не работает. Дополнительно пришлось докупать оригинальную зарядку в нормальном центре. Телефон полуработает. Резюме: лучше заказала бы телефон в LMT, не было бы этой нервотрёпки и головной боли. В 1а.lv заказывать ничего нельзя.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 3 Thumb down 0

1 2
ДОБАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ


Дайте свою оценку
Цены
Обслуживание
Сроки исполнения
Качество товаров
Доставка
Отзыв ( обязательно )

Разрешенные языки:
Русский, Latviešu valoda, English


Администрация имеет право изменять и удалять отзывы.

Пишите отзывы, позитивные или негативные, обсуждайте, делитесь опытом, задавайте вопросы, спрашивайте совета, одним словом пишите всё что касается этого поста. Другие вопросы задавайте в разделе Вопросы.


RSS канал отзывов
на эту запись

Не хватает денег на покупки? Тут они есть, онлайн кредиты.
На сайте нашего партнера AllCredits, вы найдете: Credits in Latvia, Credits in Spain, Credits in Germany, Credits in Netherlands, Credits in Finland, Credits in Denmark, Credits in Sweden, Credits in Norway, Credits in Estonia, Credits in Lithuania, Credits in Poland, Loans in Europe, More loans in Europe


iCAT.LV в социальных сетях, присоединяйтесь к нам, узнавайте первым о новых магазинах и компаниях.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы сайт был функциональным и удобным для Вас. Пользуясь нашим сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на размещение файлов cookie на Вашем устройстве, подробнее об этом.

для подтверждения, отключите это сообщение