TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch

RSSCatalog: Useful informationrecords: 13

Articles directory, useful information for customers of online stores: How to shop, How to do the customs clearance of goods, How to get a refund, How to use coupons, What online shop to choose, How to choose the delivery method and payment method and a lot of other useful information. We hope this information will be useful to you.

Sort:

That it is forbidden to send parcels

reviews: 0 19.05.2016 |Catalog: Useful information

Very often we ask, can I buy direct from China a thing and will not be any problems with customs. Actually, there are a number of supplies and goods that cannot be sent in international parcels. We do not guarantee that the published list below is 100% accurate, some goods may be classified differently and seemingly not included are not in one item in the list, but nevertheless, they can cause issues at customs. Most often this can be counterfeit goods, various copies and replicas of famous brands. The list extends to international parcel sent from third countries to Europe, but in principle, it is also suitable for other destinations.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 10.0/10 (Votes: 1)

How to return part of the money from purchases

reviews: 1 24.01.2016 |Catalog: Useful information

Yes, to return part of the money spent on shopping really possible, In addition it is very popular in Europe and the United States, in the United States even considered poor etiquette to not use this opportunity. Of course, If you spend per month on purchases in foreign Internet shops 10-20 EUR, It's not very EUR ktual′no, and if the 300-500 EUR, the amount of the refund may be about 50 EUR, and it agree not so little. And if EUR have not used this opportunity, then read this article easy to find how much money would you get back, but the process so easy and does not require any special effort. All very simple, a refund we will help specialized websites rebates-services or how else they are called Cashback.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 10.0/10 (Votes: 1)

Peculiarities of customs clearance of parcels

reviews: 122 01.12.2015 |Catalog: Useful information

If you often buy goods abroad in third countries, for example, in the United States or in China, sooner or later, but will have to face with the procedure the customs clearance of parcels. Unfortunately we cannot without limitation buying everything on the right and left, have shared with State. Many it repels and people choose local vendors. But if it turns out that many counted goods abroad at so much cheaper than us, that price difference compensates for the payment of all taxes and you still stay in the black. In this article Let's take a look at all the features and tricks customs clearance of parcels. All shipments imported into Latvia from third countries are subjected to customs control, Depending on the value of the parcel is calculated value added tax and customs tax.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.5/10 (Votes: 19)

All information about the tracking number

reviews: 5 22.10.2015 |Catalog: Useful information

We receive a lot of questions about tracking numbers for shipments. That would clarify this topic, consider this article everything that relates to the concept of tracking number. For international mail tracking (IGO) mail monitoring system has been developed, the main instrument of which is a unique tracking number is a tracking number. This room consists of digital and alphabetical characters, as well as duplicated in the form of a barcode. Modern post logistics terminals are equipped with barcode scanners and, When IGO passes through this Terminal, data tracking numbers are read and fall in the international mail server monitoring system.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 6.0/10 (Votes: 2)

Want your site, So where do you start?

reviews: 0 04.03.2015 |Catalog: Useful information

Many are interested in this issue, where to start if there is no desire to open your website or online shop? Look at this article to learn all those things which are necessary for the site. So, the first and most important is the purpose of the site, that your site will give Internet, as it will be, If the online shop, What to trade and where to get the goods. If this issue is solved and you have a clear idea of what will be a site or what you will trade in his shop and there is a clear belief that the site you need, then read on. For the site need:
 
Domain name. The first thing you will need is a domain name for your site. It is a unique name for your site, you can register this name www.имясайта.com on specialized sites, but the simplest way is to register it at the hosting provider together with hosting, usually they are on the Web, you can check the availability of the domain, Maybe that's what you come up with the name is already taken, Read about hosting. The cost of the domain name is different depending on which zone you want website. lv or .com. or the eu and so on. These zones are very much worth the name has an average 10-40 EUR per year.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 10.0/10 (Votes: 1)

Tips for online shopping

reviews: 0 23.01.2014 |Catalog: Useful information

So, You decide to open your online store. Buy a domain, removed the hosting, installed engine shop, complete product and think that now you are flooded with orders. But not so easy, earn the trust of customers is very difficult, are all the little things, which is often neglected by sellers. Constantly encountered the same error, the Latvian Internet shops, learning to be Chinese, Here's a truly disciplined nation, they are clear and understandable. Let's look at the most frequent and common errors.
 
Delivery Info. Be kind, fill out the shipping information. Options type, After the order Manager will contact you and will tell all about the delivery or call for exact shipping cost, Personally I like the buyer immediately repel. It turns out I still have to spend money on a call to find out “Pocket” I am shipping or not. Go back to the same Chinese, why they are not lazy to paint shipping cost worldwide, and our Latvian shops cannot do this even within the borders of Latvia. Should be clearly spelled out, What are the shipping options and total shipping cost, including all the details, It seems to me that the paint is in limits of Latvia will no work.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 8.8/10 (Votes: 5)

Use coupons

reviews: 0 31.08.2013 |Catalog: Useful information

In this article Let's take a look at how to find and use the coupon codes (promotional codes) discounts for foreign Internet shops. Promotion code is a code of letters and numbers, which online store distributes for more customer discounts. This is done to attract new clients and in gratitude to old clients.
So, How to find promotional codes? The hottest promotional codes you will find in our catalog “Sales and promotions“. The list is constantly updated, late or not working coupons are removed. Or you can use special sites, We have collected all the top sites with promotional code in this directory. For example, consider www.1001coupons.com. On the left there is a search of stores alphabetically, by category or you can use the search engine. I would like to find a coupon for the store BuySKU.com, I could find no problems and this shop and it 7 coupon codes. Codes are a set of letters and numbers. It should be noted that discounts are different, discounts as a percentage of the order value, discounts for a certain group of products, free shipping, etc..
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.0/10 (Votes: 1)

Choice online store

reviews: 1 30.03.2013 |Catalog: Useful information

What to look for when choosing an online store, How to choose the right shop, the store which will not disappoint your expectations? First of all it is necessary to pay attention to the information of the store. Any online shop must provide information buyers about ways of payment, on the types and costs of delivery of goods, for information on how to order. If all this is not, think before you make a purchase, If the user does not respect online shop, is there anyway to waste your time on it.
 
Second, what you need to pay attention to this contact information. Check to see if a physical store address, email and telephones. This is important, honest seller and do not hide, Scammers are usually limited to a phone number. Welcome, If the site works online chat – consultation, usually this is a paid program and use this store indicates the seriousness and the openness for dialogue. Do not trust online shopping without even any contact information or forms of communication with the client. If you find contact information, but the store you trust, try to ask them any question be on email, Perhaps an answer online store would assuage your doubts or vice versa will strengthen, in any case, this can help you decide.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.5/10 (Votes: 2)

How to track parcel

reviews: 0 24.01.2013 |Catalog: Useful information

How to track your order sent from foreign online store? After registration and payment, online store ships the goods to the address you specify and sends the email address using the form tracking number. Sometimes the room do not send, but it can be found in your personal account on the store site. Learn more about tracking room you can read our article All information about the tracking number Having the room and knowing courier you can track down where is your order.
 
You can use Courier Web site or use any of these resources www.packagetrackr.com So we go to the site, Select left courier service that shipped your order, write your tracking number in the box and click track it. There is a useful website for tracking parcels worldwide, the principle of operation is the same as the site above http://www.track-trace.com/post
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.0/10 (Votes: 2)

Choose a form of payment

reviews: 3 20.12.2012 |Catalog: Useful information

How to choose a payment method when ordering the foreign Internet shops? Let's look at the most common ways to.
 
Банковский перевод. This method is useful for companies that pay orders from their accounts. Individuals is too expensive. The Commission for transfer payment in China about 14Lat, for the transfer to Europe of about 4Lata (It all depends on the Bank). Yes and long it, in China pay comes on 5 day.
 
Western Union. Money goes very quickly, in principle, they can be obtained through 10-15 minutes after sending the, but stores confirm payment within the next business day, but this is understandable, No one would chase the western union after each order. The Commission for transfer is large enough, Yes, and that would send the money, you need to come to the Western Union Office. But the biggest minus, If the item is not in stock or shop for other reasons will not be able to send you the order, money you will not return, will spend this amount to order another product.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.3/10 (Votes: 3)

Select delivery method

reviews: 0 13.12.2012 |Catalog: Useful information

Talk about the choice of method of delivery when ordering goods from stores outside the EU, namely from stores in China, United States, Canada, Australia. Usually almost all shops have a cost-effective way to deliver and express delivery.
 
Economical way to cheaper and longer. And with the price difference may not be significant. Saving shipping – This is a simple mail delivery. And if you are in China, it can take a long 3 of the week.
 
Express delivery – This courier service UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, FedEx. They deliver the goods within a week (EMS for a little longer). For this reason, many buyers are overpaying and receive the goods quickly. However, there are disadvantages, the customs clearance of goods. Clear product that delivers express service quite problematic. The Declaration is issued (costs approximately 10Lat per sheet), you have to go to the Customs Office and donate documents, pay tax + Customs tax. In General, day is lost and spent a lot of money.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 8.3/10 (Votes: 6)

Return of goods under warranty

reviews: 0 29.11.2012 |Catalog: Useful information

You ordered the goods abroad, were looking forward to it for weeks, and then came the happy day – You got it, and disappointment – product was defective. What do I do? Where to apply?
 
The first advice not to panic, do not attempt to repair the. Remember, you are entitled to a warranty repair. Worse if the item is broken during delivery, some stores have the possibility to insure the goods before sending, but as a rule it is no one does and some stores are using this loophole – and in which case the client himself is to blame, not take insurance. But a decent shop always change product.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.5/10 (Votes: 2)

About dropšippinge

reviews: 2 19.11.2012 |Catalog: Useful information

What is dropshipping? This is an opportunity to send paid your order anywhere in the world at the address specified by you. That is,, You can organize your Internet business, make online store, to sell products from a donor site, When a person places an order on your site and pays for it, you place your order on the website donor for the same product, but tell your customer's shipping address. The difference lay in the Pocket price. In that case, naturally it is important to determine the donor's site or multiple sites.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.3/10 (Votes: 3)


iCAT.LV in social networks, Join us, find out first about new stores and companies.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

We use cookies, the site was functional and comfortable for you. By using our website, You consent to the placement of cookies on your device, more on this.

for confirmation, disable this message

TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch   Français   Lietuvių kalba   Eesti keel
Внимание! Администрация iCAT.LV в отпуске, все заявки на добавление сайтов в каталоги будут рассмотрены после 27 августа. Приносим извинения за неудобства.

RSSКаталог: Полезная информациязаписей: 13

Каталог статей, полезная информация для покупателей интернет-магазинов: как делать покупки, как растаможить товары, как вернуть деньги, как пользоваться купонами, какой интернет-магазин выбрать, какой выбрать способ доставки и способ оплаты и много другой полезной информации. Надеемся эта информация будет вам полезна.

Сортировать:

Что запрещено отправлять в посылках

Очень часто у нас спрашивают, можно ли купить в Китае ту или иную вещь и не будут ли проблемы с таможней. На самом деле существует целый ряд товаров и предметов которые нельзя отправлять в международных посылках. Мы не гарантируем что ниже опубликованный список на сто процентов точен, некоторые товары могут классифицироваться по разному и казалось бы не входят не в один пункт списка, но тем не менее они могут вызвать вопросы у таможни. Особенно часто такое может быть с контрафактными товарами, различными копиями и репликами известных брендов. Список распространяется на международные посылки отправленные из третьих стран в Европу, но в принципе он подходит и для других направлений.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 1)

Как вернуть часть денег с покупок

Да, вернуть часть денег потраченных на шоппинг действительно возможно, кроме того это очень популярно в странах Европы и США, в США даже считается плохим тоном не пользоваться такой возможностью. Конечно, если вы тратите в месяц на покупки в зарубежных интернет магазинах 10-20 EUR, это не очень актуально, а если 300-500 EUR, то сумма возврата может быть около 50 EUR, а это согласитесь не так уж и мало. И если до этого вы не пользовались такой возможностью, то прочтя эту статью легко посчитаете сколько денег вы могли бы получить назад, а ведь процесс возврата такой простой и не требует ни каких особых усилий. Все очень просто, в возврате денег нам помогут специализированные сайты rebates-сервисы или как еще их называют кэшбэк.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 1)

Особенности растаможки посылок

Если вы часто покупаете товар за рубежом в третьих странах, например в США или в Китае, рано или поздно но придется столкнуться с процедурой растамаживания посылки. К сожалению мы не можем без ограничения скупать все на право и на лево, приходится делится с государством. Многих это отталкивает и люди выбирают местных продавцов. Но если все посчитать то оказывается что многие товары за границей на столько дешевле чем у нас, что разница в цене компенсирует оплату всех налогов и вы еще останетесь в плюсе. Рассмотрим в этой статье все особенности и хитрости растаможки посылок. Все посылки ввозимые в Латвию из третьих стран подвергаются таможенному контролю, в зависимости от стоимости посылки начисляется налог на добавленную стоимость и таможенный налог.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 8)

Вся информация о tracking number

Нам приходит много вопросов касательно отслеживающего номера для посылок. Что бы прояснить эту тему, рассмотрим в этой статье всё что относится к понятию tracking number. Для отслеживания перемещений международных почтовых отправлений (МПО) разработана система почтового мониторинга, главным инструментом которой является уникальный номер отслеживания — tracking number. Этот номер состоит из цифровых и буквенных символов, а также дублируется в виде штрихкода. Современные почтовые логистические терминалы оборудованы сканерами штрихкодов и, когда МПО проходит через такой терминал, данные номера отслеживания считываются и попадают на сервера международной почтовой системы мониторинга.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 6.0/10 (Голосов: 2)

Хочу свой сайт, так с чего же начать?

Многие интересуются таким вопросом, с чего вообще начать если есть желание открыть свой сайт или интернет-магазин? Рассмотрим в этой статье по подробнее все те вещи которые необходимы для сайта. Итак, первое и самое важное это цель сайта, что ваш сайт даст интернету, о чем он будет, если интернет магазин, то чем торговать и где брать товар. Если этот вопрос решен и у вас есть четкое представление о чем будет сайт или чем вы будете торговать в своем магазине и есть четкое убеждение что сайт вам вообще нужен, тогда читайте дальше. Для сайта понадобиться:
 
Доменное имя. Первое что вам понадобится это доменное имя для сайта. Это уникальное имя для вашего сайта www.имясайта.com Это имя можно зарегистрировать на специализированных сайтах, но проще всего зарегистрировать его у хостинг-провайдера вместе с хостингом, обычно у них же на сайтах можно проверить доступность домена, возможно то имя что вы придумали уже занято, о хостинге читайте ниже. Стоимость доменного имени разная смотря в какой зоне вы хотите сайт .lv или .com. или eu и так далее. Зон этих очень много и стоит имя в среднем 10-40 EUR в год.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 1)

Рекомендации интернет-магазинам

Итак, Вы решили открыть свой интернет-магазин. Купили домен, сняли хостинг, установили движок магазина, заполнили товаром и думаете что сейчас Вас завалят заказами. Но не всё так просто, завоевать доверие покупателей очень сложно, важны все мелочи, которыми зачастую просто пренебрегают продавцы. Постоянно встречаются одни и те же ошибки, особенно это касается Латвийских интернет магазинов, учится надо у Китайцев, вот воистину дисциплинированная нация, у них все ясно и понятно. Рассмотрим наиболее частые и распространенные ошибки.
 
Информация о доставке. Будьте добры, заполните информацию о доставке. Варианты типа, после заказа с вами свяжется менеджер и расскажет все о доставке или звоните для уточнения стоимости доставки, лично меня как покупателя сразу отталкивают. Оказывается я еще должен потратить деньги на звонок что бы узнать по “карману” мне доставка или нет. Вернемся к тем же Китайцам, почему то им не лень расписать стоимость доставки по всему миру, а наши Латвийские магазины не могут это сделать даже в пределах Латвии. Должно быть все четко расписано, какие варианты доставки и полная стоимость доставки, включая все нюансы, мне кажется что расписать это в пределах Латвии не составит ни какого труда.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 8.8/10 (Голосов: 5)

Использование купонов

В этой статье рассмотрим как найти и использовать коды купонов (промокоды) со скидками для зарубежных интернет магазинов. Промокод – это код из букв и цифр, который интернет-магазин распространяет для получения дополнительной скидки клиентами. Это делается для привлечения новых клиентов и в знак благодарности старым клиентам.
Итак, как найти промокоды? Самые горячие промокоды вы найдете в нашем каталоге “Распродажи и Акции“. Список постоянно обновляется, просроченные или не рабочие купоны удаляются. Или для этого можно воспользоваться специальными сайтами, мы собрали все популярные сайты с промокодами в этом каталоге. Для примера возьмем www.1001coupons.com. Слева есть поиск магазинов по алфавиту, по категориям или можно использовать поисковик. Я хотел бы найти купон для магазина BuySKU.com, мне без проблем удалось найти и этот магазин и к нему 7 кодов купонов. Коды представляют из себя набор букв и цифр. Хочется отметить что скидки бывают разные, скидки в процентах от стоимости заказа, скидки на определенную группу товаров, бесплатная доставка и т.д.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.0/10 (Голосов: 1)

Выбор интернет-магазина

На что стоит обратить внимание при выборе интернет магазина, как выбрать правильный магазин, магазин который не разочарует Ваши ожидания? Прежде всего необходимо обратить внимание на информационную часть магазина. Любой интернет магазин должен предоставить информацию покупателям о способах оплаты, о видах и расценках на доставку товаров, информацию о том как оформить заказ. Если всего этого нет, подумайте прежде чем совершить покупку, если интернет магазин не уважает потребителя, стоит ли вообще тратить своё время на него.
 
Второе на что следует обратить внимание это контактная информация. Проверьте указан ли физический адрес магазина, адрес электронной почты и телефоны. Это важно, честному продавцу не чего скрывать, мошенники как правило ограничиваются только номером телефона. Приветствуется, если на сайте работает онлайн чат – консультация, как правило это платная программа и использование магазином такой программы указывает на серьёзность намерений и на открытость для общения. Не стоит доверять интернет магазинам у которых нет вообще ни какой контактной информации или формы связи с клиентом. Если Вы нашли контактную информацию, но магазин вызывает у Вас недоверие, попробуйте задать им какой ни будь вопрос на электронную почту, возможно ответ интернет магазина развеет Ваши сомнения или наоборот усилит, в любом случае это может помочь Вам принять решение.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.5/10 (Голосов: 2)

Как отследить посылку

Как отследить Ваш заказ отправленный с зарубежного интернет магазина? После оформления и оплаты заказа, интернет-магазин отправляет товар на указанный Вами адрес и присылает на эмаил номер отслеживания. Иногда номер не присылают, но его можно найти в Вашем личном аккаунте на сайте магазина. Подробнее о номере отслеживания можно почитать в нашей статье Вся информация о tracking number Имея этот номер и зная курьера Вы можете отследить где находиться Ваш заказ.
 
Для этого можно воспользоваться сайтом курьера или использовать любой из таких ресурсов www.packagetrackr.com Итак заходим на сайт, выбираем слева курьерскую службу которой отправлен Ваш заказ, пишем свой номер отслеживания в окне и жмем track it. Еще есть полезный сайт для отслеживания почтовых посылок по всему миру, принцип работы такой же как у сайта выше http://www.track-trace.com/post
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.0/10 (Голосов: 2)

Выбор способа оплаты

Какой же выбрать способ оплаты при оформлении заказа в зарубежных интернет магазинах? Рассмотрим самые распространенные способы.
 
Банковский перевод. Этот способ полезен для фирм которые оплачивают заказы со своих счетов. Частным лицам это слишком накладно. Комиссия за перевод оплаты в Китай примерно 14Лат, за перевод по Европе примерно 4Лата (всё зависит от банка). Да и долго это, в Китай оплата приходит на 5 день.
 
Western Union. Деньги доходят очень быстро, в принципе их можно получить через 10-15 минут после отправки, но магазины подтверждают оплату в течении следующего рабочего дня, но это и понятно, ни кто не будет гонять в пункт western union после каждого заказа. Комиссия за перевод достаточно большая, да и что бы отправить деньги вам надо явиться в офисс Western Union. Но самый большой минус, в случае если товара не окажется на складе или по другим причинам магазин не сможет отправить вам заказ, деньги вам не вернут, предложат потратить эту сумму на заказ другого товара.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 2)

Выбор способа доставки

Поговорим о выборе способа доставки при заказе товаров из магазинов не входящих в Евросоюз, а именно из магазинов Китая, США, Канады, Австралии. Как правило почти у всех магазинов есть экономичный способ доставки и экспресс доставка.
 
Экономичный способ более дешевый и более долгий. И причём разница в цене может быть не значительной. Экономичная доставка – это доставка по простой почте. И если вы заказываете в Китае она может растянуться на долгих 3 недели.
 
Экспресс доставка – это курьерские службы UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, FedEx. Они доставят товар в течении недели (EMS чуть дольше). По этой причине многие покупатели решают переплатить и получить товар быстро. Однако тут есть свои минусы, а именно растаможка товаров. Растаможить товар который доставляет курьерская служба довольно проблематично. Оформляется декларация (стоит примерно 10Лат за лист), вам придется ехать в таможню и сдавать документы, платить налог + таможенный налог. Вообщем день потерян и потрачено немало денег.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 8.3/10 (Голосов: 6)

Возврат товара по гарантии

Вы заказали товар за границей, с нетерпением ждали его несколько недель, и вот настал счастливый день – Вы его получили, а с ним и разочарование – товар оказался бракованным. Что делать? Куда обращаться?
 
Первый совет не паниковать, не пытаться ремонтировать самому. Помните, у Вас есть право на гарантийный ремонт. Хуже если товар разбит во время доставки, у некоторых магазинов есть возможность застраховать товар перед отправкой, но как правило это ни кто не делает и некоторые магазины пользуются этой лазейкой – и в случае чего клиент сам виноват, не воспользовался страховкой. Но порядочный магазин всегда поменяет товар.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.5/10 (Голосов: 2)

О дропшиппинге

Что же такое дропшиппинг? Это возможность отправить оплаченный вами заказ в любую точку мира на указанный вами адрес. То есть, вы можете организовать свой интернет-бизнес, сделать интернет-магазин, выставить на продажу товары с сайта донора, когда человек оформляет заказ на вашем сайте и оплачивает его, вы делаете заказ на сайте доноре на этот же товар, но указываете адрес доставки вашего клиента. Разницу цены ложите в карман. В этом деле естественно важно определиться с сайтом донором или несколькими сайтами.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.3/10 (Голосов: 3)




Мы в соц. сетях!
Присоединяйтесь к нам!
Расскажите о нас друзьям!
Поддержите нас материально!


Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы использование сайта было функциональным и удобным для Вас. Пользуясь нашим сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на размещение файлов cookie на Вашем устройстве. Наша политика cookie-файлов и как iCat.lv использует файлы cookie, читайте подробнее об этом

Вверх

Вниз