TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch   Français   Lietuvių kalba   Eesti keel

RSSCatalog: Useful applicationsrecords: 5

Interactive applications, with their help it is possible to get the required data directly on our portal. The calculator will calculate the cost of customs tax and full customs clearance of parcels, application to validate a received tracking number (tracking number) and many other useful applications. We hope this information will be useful to you.

Sort:

Glove sizes, belts and headwear

reviews: 0 22.02.2016 |Catalog: Useful applications

Browsing through the range of goods in foreign Internet shops, not once ran across various accessories at very attractive prices, but due to a lack of size and did not dare to buy them. We are talking about hats, gloves and belts. These accessories are also needed as footwear or clothing, so much so that the proposals really much. Of course you can try to find the information on the websites of sellers, but this takes time, and often such information no. We have developed a small application, which calculates dimensions for accessories. With its help you can easily translate your shot dimensions in international standards and buy your favorite accessories.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 9.0/10 (Votes: 1)

Tracker for tracking parcels

reviews: 0 30.12.2015 |Catalog: Useful applications

That wouldn't be nervous in anticipation of a parcel sent from China, which is still a lot of money was spent in the Chinese online store, It would be good to know where your parcel is and when it finally gets to you. This course will help you to track parcels trackers. In addition, the tracker can be quite useful if for example the parcel went the wrong direction, erroneously the wrong address. If you notice this problem at an early stage, You can contact the seller and make a claim, You may compensate or send again item. Otherwise you'll be in neveden′e long months. So that the tracker can be very useful.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 7.5/10 (Votes: 4)

Matching shoe sizes

reviews: 0 23.11.2015 |Catalog: Useful applications

Buying shoes online shops abroad, many users have experienced the same problem, It is impossible to determine your shoe size, stores indicate dimensions in its standards, If there are matching tables, often many errors. Different shops have the same size in correspondences may differ. Many users confused European shoe size with pre-existing Soviet standard. And yet the best option, is to find such a table in the store where you are going to buy shoes, many foreign shops collaborate directly with manufacturers of shoes and get information on the amounts they.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 10.0/10 (Votes: 2)

Calculator Customs

reviews: 2 20.11.2015 |Catalog: Useful applications

Many shoppers avoid buying goods abroad (in third countries) because, that do not want to mess with customs clearance. But you have to be so afraid of the. Under existing legislation,, all goods imported to Latvia with third countries (countries outside the EU) subject to customs tax and value added tax. There are a number of exceptions, cost restrictions, etc., that tax-exempt. Purchase cost less 22 the euro shall be exempt from taxes, cost 22-150 euros are subject to VAT only and only over 150 euros are subject to customs tax and VAT. But how many ultimately would cost assumption?
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 7.3/10 (Votes: 28)

Check the tracking number of the parcel

reviews: 3 13.11.2015 |Catalog: Useful applications

After long hours spent on the range of goods and the successful registration of orders, you go to the stage of waiting for the delivery of ordered goods. Online stores send you e-mail notification of sent order and track parcel number, or the track number (he same tracking number) you see in your personal account on the Internet site of the shop. You are trying to track the parcel, but you can't, whether the number is not the, whether it was wrong, whether the seller when it wrote the missed number or letter – the reasons can be many. And maybe it has been too little time, and the number is correct, but not yet introduced in the monitoring system. In any case, it is helpful to our application to verify the track numbers.
Read more

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 10.0/10 (Votes: 1)


iCAT.LV in social networks, Join us, find out first about new stores and companies.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

Attention!!!
Portal Administration on vacation. All work to change and add information to continue field 25 June. We apologize for the inconvenience.

We use cookies, to use the site was functional and comfortable for you. By using our website, You consent to the placement of cookies on your device. It is our policy to cookies and how iCat.lv uses cookies, Read more about this

TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch   Français   Lietuvių kalba   Eesti keel

RSSКаталог: Полезные приложениязаписей: 5

Интерактивные приложения, с их помощью можно получить необходимые данные прямо на нашем портале. Калькулятор расчета стоимости таможенного налога и полной растаможки посылок, приложение для проверки правильности полученного номера отслеживания (tracking number) и много других полезных приложений. Надеемся эта информация будет вам полезна.

Сортировать:

Размеры перчаток, ремней и головных уборов

Просматривая ассортимент товаров в зарубежных интернет магазинах, не раз натыкался на различные аксессуары по очень заманчивым ценам, но из-за незнания размеров так и не решался их купить. Речь идет о головных уборах, перчатках и ремнях. Эти аксессуары также необходима как обувь или одежда, тем более что предложений действительно много. Конечно можно попытаться найти информацию на сайтах продавцов, но на это нужно время, а часто такой информации вообще нет. Мы разработали небольшое приложение, которое рассчитывает размеры на аксессуары. С его помощью вы легко сможете перевести снятые вами размеры в международные стандарты и купить понравившиеся аксессуары.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 9.0/10 (Голосов: 1)

Трекер для отслеживания посылок

Что бы не нервничать в ожидании посылки отправленной из Китая, на которую еще было потрачено не мало денег в Китайском интернет-магазине, хорошо было бы знать где эта посылка находится и когда наконец она доберется до вас. В этом конечно помогут трекеры для отслеживания посылок. Кроме того, трекер может быть весьма полезен если к примеру посылка пошла по неправильному направлению, ошибочно указали не тот адрес. Если такую проблему заметить на раннем этапе, можно связаться с продавцом и высказать претензии, возможно вам компенсируют или отправят еще раз товар. В противном случае вы будете в неведенье долгие месяцы. Так что трекер может быть очень полезен.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 6.7/10 (Голосов: 3)

Соответствие размеров обуви

Покупая обувь в зарубежный интернет магазинах многие пользователи сталкиваются с такой проблемой, невозможно определить размер обуви, магазины указывают размеры в своих стандартах, если и присутствуют таблицы соответствия, зачастую в них множество ошибок. Причем у разных магазинов один и тот же размер в таблицах соответствия может отличатся. Многие пользователи путают европейский размер обуви с существующим ранее советским стандартом. И все же лучший вариант, это найти такую таблицу в том магазине где вы собираетесь купить обувь, многие зарубежные магазины сотрудничают напрямую с производителями обуви и получают информацию о размерах у них.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 2)

Калькулятор Растаможки

Многие покупатели избегают покупку товаров за рубежом (в третьих странах) по причине, что не хотят связываться с растаможкой. Но надо ли так бояться этого. По существующему законодательству, все товары ввозимые в Латвию с третьих стран (стран не входящих в Евросоюз) облагаются таможенным налогом и налогом на добавленную стоимость. Есть ряд исключений, ограничения по стоимости и т.д., которые освобождают от налогов. Покупки стоимостью меньше 22 евро освобождаются от налогов, стоимостью 22-150 евро облагаются только НДС и только свыше 150 евро облагаются таможенным налогом и НДС. Но так сколько же в итоге обойдется посылка?
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 7.8/10 (Голосов: 20)

Проверка номера отслеживания посылки

После долгих часов потраченных на выбор товара и успешные оформления заказов, вы переходите в стадию ожидания доставки заказанных товаров. Интернет магазины присылают вам по электронной почте уведомления о отправленном заказе и трек-номер посылки, или этот трек-номер (он же tracking number) вы видите в своем личном кабинете на сайте интернет магазина. Вы пытаетесь отследить посылку, но у вас это не получается, то ли номер не тот, то ли он вообще неправильный, то ли продавец когда его писал пропустил цифру или букву – причин может быть много. А возможно прошло слишком мало времени, и номер правильный, но еще не внесен в систему мониторинга. В любом случае Вам будет полезно наше приложение для проверки правильности трек-номера.
подробнее

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 10.0/10 (Голосов: 1)




Мы в соц. сетях!
Присоединяйтесь к нам!
Расскажите о нас друзьям!
Поддержите нас материально!


Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы использование сайта было функциональным и удобным для Вас. Пользуясь нашим сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на размещение файлов cookie на Вашем устройстве. Наша политика cookie-файлов и как iCat.lv использует файлы cookie, читайте подробнее об этом

Вверх

Вниз