TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch

LaimTure

reviews: 2 05.03.2014 |Catalog: Travel Agencies

LaimTure

The Name: LAIMTŪRE
Location: Riga
67-284-850, office@laimture.lv
Type: incoming travel | outgoing travel

Types of travel: Air Tours, bus tours, Cruises, sea cruises, SPA tours, leisure travel, Charter flights, Corporate tours, Program students, Sanatorium, Health tours, Excursions, экзотические туры
Country: Austria, Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Germany, Greece, Дания, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Литва, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Finland, France, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Estonia, Viet Nam, Гонконг, India, Indonesia, China, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Оман, Singapore, Таиланд, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Japan, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Jamaica, Egypt, Kenya, Morocco, Tanzania, Tunisia, SOUTH AFRICA, Israel, U.A.E, Turkey
Additional services: Visa, Booking a car, Booking hotels, Booking of tickets

VN:(F) [1.9.20_1166]
  Rating: 5.0/10 (Votes: 7)
LaimTure, 5.0 out of 10 based on 7 ratings
Views: 8497
REVIEWS: 2 WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Nevermore wrote:
    Prices 22222
    Ease of processing 44444
    Уровень обслуживания 22222
    Reliability 11111
    Impression 22222

    Charming Slovakia Tour 20-25.08.19. Some impressions.

    Slovakia, as promised, Charming, Even though it's poor.; Food is edible, And at times, even delicious; hotel staff, though not particularly welcoming, but quite friendly; local guides do, what they can and how they can (raise's separate respect from Kosice); Drivers demonstrate the wonders of aerobatic flight on mountain serpentine... And everything would be fine., But something is not good...

    The group-stage IL'E has taken care of, so that tourists do not get too bored and turn the trip into a quest. It all started on the first night. (Hotel Margerita): two couples received at their disposal though comfortable, but single rooms, while one of the singles huddled in a double. After a tiring day of effort and desire to scandal was not - the victims limited to going to the reception for additional pillows and blankets.

    The next day brought the most vivid impression of the trip: THE GROUP LOST ITS GROUP. After rafting, not discovering a groupide on the shore, group went on their own search for the bus. The quality of the instructions received before the alloy turned out to be such, that NO one of 40 man failed the task on the first attempt. Part of the team, although initially moved in the right direction, but going some part of the way and not finding any clear landmarks, back to the starting point. The second part is back, but it took a lot more time and effort, on the way visiting with an unscheduled visit to neighboring Poland. In the end,, it all ended relatively well: after an hour of calls, swearing and routing the route all came out to the parking lot, and relaxing in a roadside restaurant group-off was rediscovered.

    Dinner in the national style few people calmed and dulled vigilance, but the reality of the Slovak hotel (Hotel Kras) brought back from heaven to earth: in a virtually vacant hotel most of the group for some reason found themselves housed in the attic, Over there, where dried spiders and not enough fresh air, but there's plenty of room to hit your head.. Some lucky people didn't like the place in the attic., and they got normal numbers, among them (strange thing) it turned out to be a group.

    The following days passed relatively quietly. So, in easy confusion… Why, for example, group members must buy their own tickets to visit the facilities, creating a queue of themselves and taking away each other's time?..

    On the way back Margerita met us with a wide Polish wedding in a hotel restaurant - booze, Contests, live music, dancing and all that.… Traditionally, Groupide did nothing to protect against the inconvenience of the members of the collective entrusted to it. In General, unwitting participants of the event were all those, whose windows overlook the yard (to the restaurant). Even furniture danced. The shabash stopped at five in the morning on the alarm bell, like a rooster's scream. Apparently, to cement your travel experience, tourists on the bus to watch was offered a TV series: some small-budget thrash about the terrible 40s, found a plot sequel in the murky 90s - the very thing, what you need for annoyed and tired people, returning home on the eve of the workweek. One series we still withstood ...

    helped review: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Sergey wrote:
    Prices 22222
    Ease of processing 44444
    Уровень обслуживания 22222
    Reliability Not Rated
    Impression 11111

    Рекламная статья о туре написана двояко и с подвохом. As a result, accommodation in the town of Miskolc-Tapolca, It's not just of Budapest 2 hours. And in the end if you don't take trips, then in Budapest you will be only * complaint *. Excursion in Budapest lasts about 5 hours and for me there is nothing in anything interesting. All the places you want to visit, It does not affect the. Everything was to be cut down dibs on excursions.

    helped review: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

ADD A REVIEW


Give your assessment of the
Prices
Ease of processing
Уровень обслуживания
Reliability
Impression
Review ( necessarily )

Permitted languages:
Русский, Latviešu valoda, English


The Administration has the right to edit and delete reviews.

Write reviews, positive or negative, discuss, share your expertise, ask questions, ask for advice, in a Word, write everything that relates to this post. Other questions ask in the topic Questions.


RSS feed reviews
on this entry

There is not enough money for shopping? Here they are, Come in and Take a loan!
On our partner's AllCredits website, you'll find everything: The best loans in Latvia, as well as the The best loans in Europe and Scandinavia.


iCAT.LV in social networks, Join us, find out first about new stores and companies.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

We use cookies, the site was functional and comfortable for you. By using our website, You consent to the placement of cookies on your device, more on this.

for confirmation, disable this message

TRANSLATOR:
   Русский   Latviešu valoda   English   Deutsch

LaimTure

отзывы: 2 05.03.2014 |Каталог: ТурАгентства

LaimTure

Название: LAIMTŪRE
Расположение: Рига
67-284-850, office@laimture.lv
Тип: входящие путешествия | исходящие путешествия

Виды путешествий: Авиатуры, автобусные туры, круизы, морские круизы, СПА туры, развлекательные путешествия, чартерные рейсы, Корпоративные туры, Программы школьникам, Санатории, Оздоровительные туры, Экскурсии, экзотические туры
Страны: Австрия, Андорра, Армения, Бельгия, Болгария, Великобритания, Германия, Греция, Дания, Исландия, Испания, Италия, Кипр, Латвия, Литва, Люксембург, Мальта, Нидерланды, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Россия, Словения, Финляндия, Франция, Хорватия, Черногория, Чехия, Эстония, Вьетнам, Гонконг, Индия, Индонезия, Китай, Малайзия, Мальдивы, Непал, Оман, Сингапур, Таиланд, Узбекистан, Филиппины, Шри-Ланка, Япония, Аргентина, Боливия, Бразилия, Доминикана, Канада, Коста-Рика, Куба, Мексика, Перу, Чили, Эквадор, Ямайка, Египет, Кения, Марокко, Танзания, Тунис, ЮАР, Израиль, ОАЭ, Турция
Дополнительные услуги: Визы, Бронирование автомашины, Бронирование гостиницы, Бронирование билетов

VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
 Рейтинг: 5.0/10 (Голосов: 7)
LaimTure, 5.0 out of 10 based on 7 ratings
Просмотров: 9935
Добавил: Vitali Zayankouski iCAT.LV
ОТЗЫВЫ: 2 НАПИСАТЬ ОТЗЫВ
  1. Невермор пишет:
    Цены 22222
    Удобство оформления 44444
    Уровень обслуживания 22222
    Надёжность 11111
    Впечатление 22222

    Тур «Очаровательная Словакия» 20-25.08.19. Некоторые впечатления.

    Словакия, как и обещано, очаровательна, хоть и бедна; еда съедобна, а временами, даже вкусна; персонал гостиниц хоть и не особо приветлив, но вполне дружелюбен; местные гиды делают, что могут и как умеют (отдельный респект Раисе из Кошице); водители демонстрируют чудеса пилотажа на горных серпантинах… И всё бы хорошо, но что-то не хорошо…

    Групповод ILZE позаботилась о том, чтобы туристы не слишком скучали и превратила поездку в квест. Всё началось уже в первую ночь (Hotel Margerita): две супружеские пары получили в свое распоряжение хоть и комфортабельные, но односпальные номера, в то время как кто-то из одиночек ютился в двуспальном. После утомительно-дорожного дня сил и желания скандалить не было – пострадавшие ограничились походом на рецепцию за дополнительными подушками и одеялками.

    Следующий день принес наиболее яркое впечатление от поездки: ГРУППА ПОТЕРЯЛА СВОЕГО ГРУППОВОДА. После сплава на плотах, не обнаружив групповода на берегу, группа отправилась на самостоятельные поиски автобуса. Качество полученных перед сплавом инструкций оказалось таково, что НИКТО из 40 человек не справился с задачей с первой попытки. Часть коллектива хоть и первоначально двинулась в верном направлении, но пройдя некоторую часть пути и не найдя каких-либо отчетливых ориентиров, вернулась к месту старта. Вернулась и вторая часть, но потратила на это гораздо больше сил и времени, по дороге посетив с неплановым визитом соседнюю Польшу. В итоге, всё закончилось относительно благополучно: после часа звонков, ругани и уточнений маршрута все вышли к стоянке, и расслабляющаяся в придорожном ресторанчике групповод была вновь обретена.

    Ужин в национальном стиле немного людей успокоил и притупил бдительность, но реальность словацкой гостиницы (Hotel Kras) вернула с небес на землю: в практически пустующей гостинице большая часть группы почему-то оказалась размещена на чердаке, там, где сушеные пауки и недостаточно свежего воздуха, но зато предостаточно места для удара головой. Некоторым счастливцам места на чердаке не хвалило, и они получили нормальные номера, среди них (странное дело) оказалась и групповод.

    Следующие дни прошли относительно спокойно. Так, в легких непонятках… Почему, например, участники группы должны сами покупать себе билеты для посещения объектов, создавая очередь из самих себя и отнимая друг у друга время?..

    На обратном пути Margerita встретила нас широкой польской свадьбой в гостиничном ресторане – пьянка, конкурсы, живая музыка, танцы и всё такое… По традиции, групповод ничего не предприняла для ограждения от неудобств участников вверенного ей коллектива. В общем, невольными участниками мероприятия стали все те, чьи окна выходят во двор (к ресторану). Подтанцовывала даже мебель. Шабаш прекратился в пять утра по звонку будильника, как по крику петуха. Видимо, чтобы закрепить впечатления от поездки, туристам в автобусе для просмотра был предложен сериал: какой-то мелкобюджетный трэш про страшные 40-е, нашедшие сюжетное продолжение в мутных 90-ых – самое то, что нужно раздосадованным и уставшим людям, возвращающимся домой накануне рабочей недели. Одну серию мы таки выдержали…

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

  2. Сергей пишет:
    Цены 22222
    Удобство оформления 44444
    Уровень обслуживания 22222
    Надёжность Нет Оценки
    Впечатление 11111

    Рекламная статья о туре написана двояко и с подвохом. В итоге проживание в городке Мишкольц-Тапольце, это не доезжая Будапешта 2 часа. И в итоге если ты не берёшь экскурсии, то в Будапешт тебе можно будет попасть только на *перекладных*. Экскурсия в Будапеште длится примерно 5 часов и для меня в ней нет ни чего интересного. Все места которые хочется посетить, она не затрагивает. Всё сделано с расчётом срубить бабки на экскурсиях.

    помог отзыв: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

ДОБАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ


Дайте свою оценку
Цены
Удобство оформления
Уровень обслуживания
Надёжность
Впечатление
Отзыв ( обязательно )

Разрешенные языки:
Русский, Latviešu valoda, English


Администрация имеет право изменять и удалять отзывы.

Пишите отзывы, позитивные или негативные, обсуждайте, делитесь опытом, задавайте вопросы, спрашивайте совета, одним словом пишите всё что касается этого поста. Другие вопросы задавайте в разделе Вопросы.


RSS канал отзывов
на эту запись

Не хватает денег на покупки? Тут они есть, зайди и возьми кредит!
На сайте нашего партнера AllCredits вы найдете все: Лучшие кредиты в Латвии, а также Лучшие кредиты в Европе и Скандинавии.


iCAT.LV в социальных сетях, присоединяйтесь к нам, узнавайте первым о новых магазинах и компаниях.

FACEBOOK
DRAUGIEM
TWITTER

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы сайт был функциональным и удобным для Вас. Пользуясь нашим сайтом, Вы соглашаетесь на размещение файлов cookie на Вашем устройстве, подробнее об этом.

для подтверждения, отключите это сообщение